Welcome to the Tommy Lee Thompson site!

 

 


Home
Biography
Pictures
Large Concerts
Song List
Videos of live performances
Show Dates
Contact Us

 


Friday, June 1, Lakeside yacht club, 4851 N. Marginal Rd, Cleveland, Ohio 7-10pm

Saturday, June 2 Private Party, Catawba Island, Ohio 1-4 pm

Saturday, June 2 The N'oreaster Club, Noreaster Cove, Catawba Island, Ohio 6pm

Sunday, June 3 The N'oreaster Club, Noreaster Cove, Catawba Island, Ohio 1-4

Wednesday, June 6 The Harbour House, 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 7pm

Thursday, June 7 D'agnese's Cafe and Trattoria, White Pond Dr, Akron, Ohio 6pm

Friday, June 8  The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, June 9 The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 2pm

Saturday, June 9 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Sunday, June 10 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Wednesday June 13, The Harbour House 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 7 pm

Thursday, June 14 The Blind Perch restaurant, Vermillion, Ohio 5pm

Friday June 15 Shale Creek Golf Club, Medina, Ohio 6pm

Saturday, June 16 The N'oreaster Club, Noreaster Cove, Catawba Island, Ohio 7pm

Sunday, June 17 The Crew's Nest 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Tuesday, June 19 The Edgewater Yacht Club, Cleveland, Ohio 7pm

Wednesday, June 20 The Harbour House, 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 7 pm

Friday, June 22, State of Ohio Senior art and writing show, Mount Vernon, Ohio 11am-2pm

Friday June 22 Lamont Restaurant 1114 Grandview Ave, Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 7pm

Saturday, June 23 Private event with "The Elton John Experience" North Ridgeville Ohio 3-4 pm

Saturday, June 23 Doug's Dugout, Malvern Ohio 7pm

Sunday, June 24 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Wednesday, June 27, The Harbour House, 132 Main St, Huron, ohio 7pm

Friday, June 29, The Crew's Nest 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, June 30 Noon-2pm Oak Grove, Brecksville, Ohio 

Saturday, June 30, Private Event in Boardman, Ohio 4pm

Sunday, July 1,  The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 2pm

Sunday, July 1,  The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Monday, July 2, The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 2pm

Monday, July 2 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Tuesday, July 3, The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Wednesday, July 4 The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 2pm

Wednesday, July 4 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Thursday, July 5 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Friday, July 6 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, July 7 The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 2pm

Saturday, July 7  The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Sunday, July 8 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Tuesday, July 10 Performing on the boat "Jude Sea" noon to 4pm  

Wednesday, July 11, Weymouth Country Club, Weymouth Rd, Medina, Ohio 6pm

Thursday, July 12 The Blind Perch Restaurant, Vermillion, Ohio 6pm

Friday, July 13, Great Scott Tavern, Lakeshore Blvd, Cleveland, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, July 14 Doug's Dugout, Malvern, Ohio 8 pm

Sunday, July 15 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Wednesday, July 18 The Harbour House 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 7 pm

Thursday, July 19 Lakeside Hilton, Cleveland, Ohio 6pm

Friday, July 20 Amy's Arbors, State Route 303, Valley City, Ohio 730 pm

Saturday, July 21 John and Helen's, Kesington, Ohio 8pm

Sunday, July 22  The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Wednesday, July 25 The Harbour House 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 7 pm

Friday, July 27 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, July 28 The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 2pm

Saturday, July 28  The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Sunday, July 29 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Wednesday, August 1 The Harbour House 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 7 pm

Thursday, August 2 Performing on the boat "Jude Sea" noon-4 pm

Friday, August 3 Catawba Inn, Crogan St, Catawba Island, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, August 4 Spud's Corner, North Lawrence, Ohio 8-11 pm

Sunday, August 5 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7 pm

Wednesday, August 8 The Harbour House 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 7 pm

Thursday, August 9 The Blind Perch Restaurant, Vermillion, Ohio 6pm

Friday, August 10 John and Helen's, Kensington, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, August 11 Performing on the boat "Jude Sea" noon-4 pm

Saturday, August 11 Private event, Port Clinton, Ohio 7 pm

Sunday, August 12 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7 pm

Friday, August 17 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7 pm

Saturday, August 18, The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 2pm

Saturday, August 18  The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Sunday, August 19 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Friday, August 24 Marietta Country Club, Marietta, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, August 25 Hardesty Park, Akron, Ohio 12-1pm

Saturday August 25 Private Event, Shaker Hgts, Ohio 7-11pm

Sunday August 26 Lakeside Yacht Club, Cleveland, Ohio 7-11pm

Friday, August 31, The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Saturday, Sept 1 The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 3pm

Saturday, Sept 1 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 7pm

Sunday, Sept 2 The Put In Bay Winery, 392 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 3pm

Sunday, Sept 2 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Dr, Put in bay, Ohio 6 pm

Monday, Sept 3 2-6 pm The Edgewater Yacht Club, 6700 Memorial Shoreway NW
Cleveland, Ohio 44102

Monday, Sept 3 Private Event, Catawba Island, Ohio 730 pm

Wednesday, Sept 5 Weymouth Country Club, Weymouth Rd, Medina, Ohio 6pm

Thursday, Sept 6 Dagnese's Cafe and Trattoria, White Pond Dr, Akron, Ohio 6pm

Friday, Sept 7 Amy's Arbors, State Route 303 Valley City, Ohio 730pm

Saturday, Sept 8 Private Event at the Catawba Island Club, Catawba Island, Ohio 6pm

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498