Welcome to the Tommy Lee Thompson site!

 

 


Home
Biography
Pictures
Large Concerts
Song List
Videos of live performances
Show Dates
Contact Us

 


Thursday, Jan 4th, D'agnese's Cafe and Trattoria, White Pond dr, Akron, Ohio 6pm

Saturday, Jan 6th Great Scott Tavern, Lakeshore Blvd, Cleveland, Ohio 8 pm

Friday, Jan 12, Doylestown American Legion, Black St, Doylestown, Ohio 8 pm

Saturday, Jan 13 Private Party, Malvern Ohio 8-11 pm

Wednesday, Jan 17 through Sunday, Jan 21, Orlando Sailing Club, Irlo Bronson Blvd, Orlando, Florida

Friday, Jan 26. Nashville Nights, Wilbeth Rd, Akron, Ohio 10- 1 pm

Saturday, Jan 27 Harbor House bar and grill, 132 main st, Huron, Ohio 8-11pm

Thursday, Feb 1, D'agnese's Cafe and Trattoria, White Pond Dr, Akron  Ohio 6-9pm

Friday, Feb 2 Private Party in Broadview Hgts Ohio, 8-11pm

Saturday Feb 3 The firehouse, Reed Ave, Malvern, Ohio 830-1130pm

Wednesday, Feb 7 Barmacy, W. Market st, Akron, Ohio 8-11 pm

Friday, Feb 9 Marietta Wine Cellars, Marietta, Ohio 6-9pm

Saturday Feb 10 The Pit Stop, Sagamore Hills, Ohio 9-1pm

Monday, Feb 12 through Thursday Feb 15 The Orlando Sailing Club, Irlo Bronson Blvd, Orlando, Florida

Saturday, Feb 17 Private Party in Kent, Ohio  7-11pm

Friday, Feb 23, Amy's Arbors, S.R. 303 Valley City, Ohio 8-11pm

Saturday, Feb 24, Great Scott Tavern, Lakeshore Blvd, Cleveland, Ohio 7-11pm

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498