Welcome to the Tommy Lee Thompson site!

 

 


Home
Biography
Pictures
Large Concerts
Song List
Videos of live performances
Show Dates
Contact Us

 


Saturday May 1 Private event, Dubois, Pennslyvania 8pm

Sunday, May 2 Whitney House, Detroit Michigan 530pm

Friday, May 7 Marietta Wine Cellars, Marietta, Ohio 6pm

Saturday, May 8 Celebration of life, Uniontown Pennsylvania 1pm

Saturday, May 8 Catawba Inn, Crogan St, Catawba, Ohio 7pm

Friday, May 14 Wagners of westlake performing the Elton John Tribute 30855 Center Ridge Rd, Westlake Ohio 7pm

Saturday, May 15 Private event, Bay City, Michigan 8 pm

Friday, May 28 On Tap 2736 Medina, Rd, Medina, Ohio 730 pm

Saturday, May 29 Private wedding, Farmington, Pennsylvania 7pm

Sunday, May 30 Bay point resort, Marblehead, Ohio Noon-3

Sunday, May 30 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 7-10pm

Monday, May 31 The Put in Bay Winery, Bayview Dr, Put In Bay, Ohio 3-6 pm

Monday, May 31 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 7-10 pm

Wednesday, June 2 Lala's 4315 Manchester Rd, New Franklin, Ohio 6pm

Friday, June 4 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 7-10pm

Saturday, June 5 The Put in Bay Winery, Bayview Dr, Put In Bay, Ohio 3-6 pm

Saturday, June 5 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 7-10pm

Wednesday, June 9 The Harbor House, 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 6-9pm

Saturday, June 12 Bay Point Yacht Club 11050 Bayshore, Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio 6pm

Sunday, June 13 On Tap 2736 Medina, Rd, Medina, Ohio 730 pm

Tuesday, June 15 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Wednesday, June 16 Lala's 4315 Manchester Rd, New Franklin, Ohio 6pm

Thursday, June 17 Catawba Inn, Crogan St, Catawba Island, Ohio 7pm

Friday, June 18 Private Event, Dueling pianos, Erie, Pennsylvania, 630 pm

Saturday, June 19 Private Evant North Olmstead, Ohio 630 pm

Sunday, June 20 Private Event, Rye Beach Park, Huron, Ohio 2pm

Wednesday, June 23 Lala's 4315 Manchester Rd, New Franklin, Ohio 6pm

Friday, June 25 Marietta Wine Cellars, Marietta, Ohio

Saturday, June 26 Firehouse in Malvern 122 N. Reed Ave, Malvern, Ohio 830pm

Tuesday, June 29 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Wednesday, June 30 Lala's 4315 Manchester Rd, New Franklin, Ohio 6pm

 

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498